Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Debbie with service is the best! Great customer service and friendly. She went above and beyond to make sure I was updated with my jeep that needed a new water pump

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Always have good experience love that they take care of everything my car needs with in time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

My oil change was performed quickly, the price was fair and the staff was friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Nice friendly service.. quick service… I will be returning to this location for my next oil change

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Loved Debbie. She was very helpful and informative of what to spect . Was in and out for my oil change & tire rotation 😀😀 Thanks Debbie!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

I love coming here for my jeep service. Great customer service. Will continue to bring my jeep here for future oil changes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Great service repair experience and prompt delivery. Service team is friendly and helpful throughout the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Really great customer service, the sales man Omar Ramirez, was very knowledgeable with all the deatails.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Debbie provided me excellent customer service. I intend to come back again. Work done in timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Debbie is always so amazing. She keeps me informed and updated. Recommend her always. Service is outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Seriously, the cost of maintenance is not cheap...But I am very satisfied and grateful for your service..^_^

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Great experience every-time. Fast service knowledgeable and friendly staff. My truck was ready when told.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Chris was very helpful and got my car repaired in a timely manner. He communicated very well with me and I appreciate that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Your staff was very helpful during my visit Checkin was easy and efficient as always

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

This dealer has a huge selection of vehicles. Great Service, Parts, and Sales. I recommend this location for everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Great service, excellent communication by Debby from service. she kept me informed through the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Good communication about my car and the process and time. Chris would return my calls when I would leave a message. Friendly person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

They were clearly understaffed but they tried their best so I can’t complain! Everyone was friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Was very pleased with the Service department communication. Car was finished way before expected date

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Buster and Jacob continue to help me when my family cars need servicing! I am thankful for their constant communication.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Tommy Resendez & Jaime Martinez are awesome! This dealer is veteran friendly and we will recommend them to our friends & family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Service was completed in a timely manner. All service was completely explained and necessary according to factory specifications. Friendly staff and comfortable waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Service team was on top of their game!!! Thanks for all your help!!! we will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Excellent service provided by Buster and Jacob. I needed the car back quick and they were able to get the word order done and completed quickly! Brand new battery and my car was up and running.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

I had my jeep liberty serviced here. Michael checked me in and he LISTENED to me. It was a great experence. My vehcile was ready when promised in fact before the promised time! Again Michael went over the findings and answered my questions. This was the best servicing experience I have had since getting my liberty 9 years ago!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

I prefer Puente Hills Jeep to the other dealerships I have visited. Puente Hills is fast and efficient. Making an appointment is effortless. Time is precious and Puente Hills does not take up half my day to service my Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

EXCELENT SERVICE. THE GIRLS IN THE OFFICE WERE NOT IN BUT THE MANAGER OF THE SERVICE DEPPT WAS ABLE TO PROCESS MY PAYMENT. SALES PERSON HELPED ME SO MUCH. I WAS VERY IMPRESSED

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Good experience picking up my new Ram 1500. Staff was friendly and very helpful. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Excelente servicio Amabilidad!! Cumplen exactamente con cada petición del cliente con gran ética y cortesía

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Fast great service. Attendant was great and thorough with her work. I will be going back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

It was exceptionally great for my first visit because staffs were kind and had great service attitude.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Tommy, One of the managers did a great job with customer service. He did a great job with financing me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Went in for a faulty back up camera. Was talking in and got out the same day! Awesome service team!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Greg is the best!! After speaking to my husband about what type of vehicle we wanted Greg did not hesitate to get what we wanted in no time. The process was easy and fast. I couldn’t believe how amazing the service was especially Greg having everything ready. I would highly recommend this dealer and Greg has well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

Pleased with their service. Every time I go in everyone is alwasy so friendly, kind and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

great experience great service great workers nice to you and it's really good f

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Great service, Debbie was extra helpful and went above and beyond to help me get my car up and running at the very earliest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Outstanding service from start to finish From Debbie my service writer to Richard who provided me with transportation to and from my home

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

This my service guy was a great help and made it a wonderful experience. Perfect

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Their employees are very enthusiastic,Helped me solve many problems.Thank you very much Adom

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Amabilidad y profesionalismo Estoy feo on la compra Gracias x su tiempo y su calidad

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Very professional with excellent staff. They diagnosed the problem and repaired it within an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Very professional and courteous service staff. They’re attentive to your needs and have excellent customer service skills.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Very helpful diagnosed the check engine light as a emissions hose that had blown loose due to a engine misfire.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

jacob was great...he is a new employee and I hope he stays at your dealership. Thanks Jacob.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

The tech was very kind, friendly and took care of me right away. I was done in under an hour. I love that. Thank you. He was great from the beginning. You need to get people like him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

The service person I deal with is the best. She's friendly, helpful and a positive person to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Good customer service, but the labor charges were a bit higher than expected. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

Great service always. My vehicle always gets taken care of in a fast amount of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Chris was helpful. Got everything going. He was on point when my car will be ready from 2 recalls on my car. Thank you Chris

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Great service. Talked me through all the problems and payments. Car was fixed promptly. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Good people, fast work and very knowledgable. Would recommend this dealership and the service dept to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

The staff at service were very polite! They also offered another service for my jeep to rotate my tires! There was also a man that came looking for me because I forgot to give him my wheel lock! They went above what they needed to do!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Hi, I had nothing but excellent, professional service from my service provider, Debbie. She has always been very helpful to me. My service was fast and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

Team was professional, service was quick! Will be back! Thank you Puente Hills Dodge Ram.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Great service, good people. I appreciate the timeliness of my car being returned to me, and excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Mike was very polite, knowledgable and efficient. I was in and out in no time at all, a plessed customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Everything was easy and fast. My concerns were taken care of. I was satisfied with my visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

They really helped me out with my issues They said it would take about 2hrs for a oil change and it was done in less than an hour

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Service was quick and went by smoothly. I highly recommend coming here to get your service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

You are a Good service company. I want to thanks to service micro he did good job for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Brought our 2022 Pacifica in for service on Friday afternoon, due to battery(s) problem. I was told they would not be able to work on it until the following week. Surprisingly, I got a call Saturday afternoon saying they replaced the batteries and it was ready for pick up. Great, five stars! Picked up the van and my wife realized her screen was blank and would not turn on. Took it back and the delivery driver claimed it was working when he gave it to us. The service writer told us to bring it back Monday or leave it, because ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Thanks the the people at puente hills dodge dealership for the hands on work and great customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Dealership needs more accessories and larger parts displayed not very impressive to look at and spend time in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Love it there..they take very good care of you. The service was very good and took care of the problem

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

Good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

Van sliding door was left unusable and is unassembled. Inside handle was left and repaired

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

UPDATE: Josh, the GM, and Robert, the service director, both reached out to me to fix the damage and make things right, so I'm changing this review from a negative to a positive.Thank you both for working with me to get my Truck fixed. DAMAGE to my truck while being serviced: This was my first time visiting this dealership. I brought my Ram 1500 in for an issue with a check engine light and they fixed the issue but… when I came back to pick it up I immediately noticed a dent and gash on my front driver side ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Great Customer service. All questions were answered, we got in and out pretty quickly. Thank you for your services!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Josh parts department take care of me handled by problem fix my car I only take my car Chrysler Dealer excellent work on my car wouldn’t take it anywhere else

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Great customer service. All questions were answered professionally and did not feel like time was wasted.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2018

Alex and Gus were amazing during my car purchase process. They worked hard to ensure that I received a great deal and the Finance Department worked just as hard to ensure that the deal was finalized. If you are looking for a vehicle and looking for a dealership that will work exceed your expectation, don’t waste your time shopping anywhere else.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2018

Initially, my cousin and I had gone to Jeep for a test drive and to discuss prices on a Wrangler. What started as an idea turned into a purchase this weekend. Caleb provided us with such great service and information. We were at the dealership longer than anticipated, but the team at Jeep worked with her (my cousin) to ensure payments were within her budget. Everyone who helped us was informative and welcoming and we would recommend PH Jeep to anyone. A big thanks to everyone, especially, our friend, Caleb!!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2018

My husband and I did an extensive research and visited several different Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealerships to purchase a new Grand Cherokee. Our final stop was at Puente Hills CDJR, and we are so glad we decided to go there!!! Rene Ruacho (internet director) and Luis helped us through out the process, and they were extremely patient and knowledgeable! One thing for sure, after going to 7 different dealerships, Puente Hills (by far) had the best service!! Definitely recommend!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2018

I loved this dealer. They all work together as a team and they help you out as much as possible. Legit people!!! Thank you so much!!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2018

Very disappointed with Debbie in service dept don't want to deal with her ever again she doesn't listen then I was help the right way by the service manager very happy with his customer service thank you so much. Will be going back

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2018

Great people and service no hassle. Thanks Debby for your great service and greeting always with a smile.. Excellent way to start and make some ones day...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2018

I have worked with Bustter T from Sevice Dept.many times and he always made sure my Jeep is takened cared of. All the problems were fixed and I can again take my Jeep to all my travel destinations without any worries. Thanks Bustter!!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2018

Mr. Henry Perez has always been helpful & attentive. I drive all the way from Downtown L.A. to have my car serviced. Because of the hospitality. Great job! Thanks

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2018

Had a 7AM appointment, they jumped right on the job and I was out before 8AM. Buster was politt and curtious. They did a full vehicle service walkthrough and gave recommendations.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2018

Debbie was very welcoming and enjoyed her assistance. The wait was very quick. Donuts at the waiting area is a plus. Cashier was also very friendly and welcoming. Love this location

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2018

My husband and I went looking for a specific car, they had it and gave us a good deal. I left happy and excited about my new car !!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2018

The service was great. The process was enjoyable and easy. I was looking for a new car, I’m sure I found the right one. (:

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2018

Great service, Debby was very friendly and helpful. Answered all my questions regarding the recalls on my car and warranties. I will definitely come back

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2018

Henry was the one who took care of me , dropped truck off at 9:00 am and it was ready by end of day. Thanks

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2018

Great new vehicle purchase experience. All the staff was very patient and helpful. This was the simplest and best car buying experience that I ever had. Look forward to coming back here for my next new vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2018

La Puente Dodge treated me like family they worked out a better deal than what I expected excellent customer service excellent sales reps excellent management two thumbs up I'm going back when I get my next car.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2018

Daniel made getting my car repaired very easy. He handled the paperwork quickly and made sure I was satisfied with the service to my truck. Best experience at a dealer yet!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2018

Mike and Tony took really great care of me. They made the whole process very easy. I got the exact car I was looking for at a great price.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2018

Debbie McGill always make me feel comfortable other Dealer's I feel like there out for only money. She's trustworthy and honest and looks out for the customer's best interest. Why go anywhere else for service. Thanks Debbie at Puente Hills for your excellence.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2018

Thank you Henry for your great service. You've been a tremendous help since day one. My trucks engine blew out it was a terrible unfortunate day. Thankyou Henry for your sincerity to our case. I hope this feedback will get him some great recognition because the man deserves it. Great people skills and he know how to understands his customers. Unlike the representative or associate that answered the phone when the situation happen. I don't remember his name but I do remember it was a male. The way he responded to my call was ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2018

Debbie McGill was very professional and curtiouse as well as the staff. Checking in and out was an easy process. I would recommend Dodge of Puente Hills to all my friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2018

Excellent service. Henry my rep took very good care of me and my Jeep. Was very satisfied with their work and it wasn’t a long wait.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2018

Finally got my dream car from this dealership. They make it so easy for you, you won’t regret it there so nice. The process only took a day which was great!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2018

Only three words come to mind when reviewing my service experience at Puente Hills Chrysler Jeep. They are: HENRY HENRY HENRY Henry, my service advisor, was both friendly & knowledgeable concerning my Jeep service. When my Jeep was ready to be picked up he had the car washed, the air conditioner was on and he shook my hand upon departing. I honestly felt as if I should have tipped him. Good service and good people at this location.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2018

Purchased a new Jeep with the help of Jonathan. He was super friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Very pleased with his service. I especially liked that he was able to translate everything to my parents.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2018

Buster was very helpful when I came into service department for my car. He let me know in a timely manner when my car will be done and what needed to be done in addition to my original reason for stopping by the dealership . I will definitely be returning to puente hills Jeep dodge and Chrysler

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2018

People here are very friendly, purchasing my new jeep was easy and hassle free. Recommend this place for anyone needing a new vehicle. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2018

Staff is attentive, knowledgeable, approachable, and is patient. They offer excellent care and service and is fair with what they can offer, and made a long tedious process not feel so difficult. It’s hard enough buying a car as it is, so why not make the experience easy with this team?

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2018

Everyone that helped me with my buying experience was really great and they work with you....go and get a new car from here plus they pay you more for your car then carmax


Leave Us A Review