Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

Service advisor Was really helpful they explain everything to me. I will recommend to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

Debbie was great. Very welcoming and knowledgeable. Felt comfortable having my vehicle serviced there. Great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

Fast at response , respectful , great Need help they helped me right away answered all my questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

Service was alright, just that I feel like they're still raising the prices more than they should. Other than that, our rep was good on communication and tried getting us the best deals.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

Brought my Challenger for scheduled service. Nathan was very pleasant and made sure to point out any possible issues that my vehicle might have, as well as making sure any questions I had were answered. The waiting area was comfortable. He was on point with the estimated time, and made sure I was able to get a good deal on the final cost.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Could'nt of chosen a better place to purchase my Jeep Gladiator. people there were very friendly and well educated and best of all spoke spanish which gave us a more confident feeling about our latino family. much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

We were treated very good and worked with us to make sure we got exactly what we wanted. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

I was given Great service as always, I have no complaints at all. Will come back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Deb was a pleasure to work with. She kept me well informed and is very kind with her customers. Truly appreciated the service I received

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Debbie is always extremely helpful and very responsive , she’s a people person , she’s awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Good service, mediocre communication, very hard to contact and get info from service department, extremely slow response. Other than that it’s ok

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

A pleasure to deal with. Always up front and honest with excellent costumer service each time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Once again its Debbie McGill who helped me with my car concern.I just showed up in the dealership and she immediately get to work. During the process she called me a few times to update whats going on and checked all function bef they returned the car to me. Happy customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Much improved from prior experience. Prompt response. Parts available. Service quickly done! Thank you for your improvements

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Service department provides fast and friendly service received my car much sooner than it was expected

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

My service appointment was on time and luckily it was completed within the time promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Had a great experience at this dealership would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

The waiting area is not large enough for the moments when they’re super busy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

It was my first time here, greeted right away and it was an easy process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

The service was great. The technician informed me as to what he did to the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

In general, the service was good, and I had no problem dealing with all the team that service my car. I still visit the dealership for general questions regarding my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Great customer service by everyone I came across very helpful and knolwdeable. Very pleased and will definitle will go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

Service was completed efficiently and in a timely manner. Vehicle was ready for pick-up earlier than anticipated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

Good service thank you like always happy whit my car and the good service recive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

Excellent Nathan was quick and service was great Cashier the was excellent Happy new year

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

Even though they were short handed they still gave excellent customer service and answered all my questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Good service and great restaurant time very friendly and very helpful on explaining the options in the service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

Very helpful and quick came in for an oil change my dealer was supposed to do, which I’m glad they didn’t and sent me over here. This place was wayyyy more kinder, extremely way more helpful and service people were so welcoming gave me a few pointers on what to look at, even checked my brake and routers which they didn’t have too extremely satisfied. Don’t remember the name of the lady that helped me but she had the long blonde hair but she’s the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

I would like to commend Debra, she has always provided me with Excellent Customer Service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2023

this dealership is the best you can tell they really care all the employees are super nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2023

Dealership was very welcoming and helpful. They had plenty of stock so it made our search easier on us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Was treated very very nice and all my problems were solved in one day thanks you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Finally got a service advisor that made me feel like I can trust and sounded like he knew what he was talking about and listened to my needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

The service folks are extremely professional. I drive 19 miles (I have a dealership 1.5 M from my house) due to the customer service and work quality.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

Came in for an oil change appt. Waited for two and a half hours to get get my truck back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2022

Absolutely fantastic services. Debbie always comes through like a champ. My car stays in top shape because all the services needed are done in time and well and I thanks Debbie for it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2022

Nicole Small was very kind and helpful. She kept me updated with calls regarding my recall services throughout the day and let me know as soon as my car was ready for pick up. She also said she would give me a call when the parts are in for another recall for my jeep rubicon 4xe. She’s only been working there for 3 weeks but she’s doing a great job. Great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

very friendly and they treated me well and the work you do is very good Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

Great great great great great great great great great great great great great heart great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

Good service. Even though they had 1 service advisor at that time she was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

Service writer was professional and courteous and helped me with my needs. I will be returning to the service center.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

Great customer service. Debbie was awesome and I Highly recommend for any services. 10 out of 10.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

Great service. Derive advisor was very acknowledgeable and helpful. Quick service and nice lounge. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

Great service provided and transportation was provided while my vehicle was being repaired. Best customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

Great service. Rep did a great job and followed up as well. Thank you for that

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2022

Service rep courteous, professional, and honest. Also took my time nto consideration and was knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

Puente Hills Jeep never seems to disappoint, their work and customer service always do their best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

All I can say is that I was really impressed with the service provided my Mr. Michael Ramirez. He got me taken care of right away. I appreciate the help since I am a Disabled Veteran. I will definitely be coming back to La Puente for future needs or services. Thanks Michael for being of service to a Veteran.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

Service was great. Nathan in service department did an excellent job. He made sure my needs were taking care of in a timely matter and didn’t sell me on more then was needed. Nathan was very honest and professional. I recommend their service department to everyone. Thank you again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

It was great. They took care of me, and it was quick. 100% recommend. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2022

Very quick to perform the service I needed, and friendly staff in the early morning.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2022

Best customer service and got my vehicle fix in least time as they promised me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2022

Buster is experienced and knowledgeable. He answered all my questions and was very friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

Excellent service Super professionals Nice and clean I love it Free coffee Everything on time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

This is a great dealership. I would highly recommended it. Thanks for the great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

Very friendly employees that attempt to get you the best deal possible on the vehicle you want

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

They always got back to me quickly and answered any questions I had. Agreed on a price out the door prior to coming in and left paying exactly that. Hassle free easiest car transaction I've ever had, would recommend to any of my friends or family to come here. Car was also freshly washed and detailed prior to me coming and looked even better in person than the pictures they posted. Quick and responsive after the sale when any additional questions were asked. Great experience overall

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

Todos a la altura muy amables y toda la información necesaria muy satisfecha del servicio

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

This is a great dealership. I would highly recommended it. Thanks for the great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

My first time experience was great and fast. They knew what exactly I was there for

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Thank you guys for all your support My new car is amazing, so grateful 🙏🏻 I am very lucky 🍀

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

James was a pleasure to work with! He sold my wife a car and gave us a great deal. We didn’t feel pressured and he knew exactly what we were looking for. Excited to see how the car turns out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Great service. Always explain everything in detail. Usually take appointments for scheduled service. Done in under two hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Great customer service. Honest feedback. Diagnose issues accurately. They give you options, no pressure excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Provided breakdown of the service provided for the car. Answered questions I had regarding additional services and timeline of the services

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

Was greeted right away. The service was very fast and great. I will be returning for future services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

Good costumer service but they have always problems with phones line's also parts department not on the we order. I place a order back in June now is November and we don't have any parts yet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

One of the best dealerships in the LA area as long as the service writer he was really helpful and polite. I will definitely recommend a dealership for everyone that has a jeep dodge and Chrysler product.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2018

Alex and Gus were amazing during my car purchase process. They worked hard to ensure that I received a great deal and the Finance Department worked just as hard to ensure that the deal was finalized. If you are looking for a vehicle and looking for a dealership that will work exceed your expectation, don’t waste your time shopping anywhere else.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2018

Initially, my cousin and I had gone to Jeep for a test drive and to discuss prices on a Wrangler. What started as an idea turned into a purchase this weekend. Caleb provided us with such great service and information. We were at the dealership longer than anticipated, but the team at Jeep worked with her (my cousin) to ensure payments were within her budget. Everyone who helped us was informative and welcoming and we would recommend PH Jeep to anyone. A big thanks to everyone, especially, our friend, Caleb!!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2018

My husband and I did an extensive research and visited several different Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealerships to purchase a new Grand Cherokee. Our final stop was at Puente Hills CDJR, and we are so glad we decided to go there!!! Rene Ruacho (internet director) and Luis helped us through out the process, and they were extremely patient and knowledgeable! One thing for sure, after going to 7 different dealerships, Puente Hills (by far) had the best service!! Definitely recommend!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2018

I loved this dealer. They all work together as a team and they help you out as much as possible. Legit people!!! Thank you so much!!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2018

Very disappointed with Debbie in service dept don't want to deal with her ever again she doesn't listen then I was help the right way by the service manager very happy with his customer service thank you so much. Will be going back

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2018

Great people and service no hassle. Thanks Debby for your great service and greeting always with a smile.. Excellent way to start and make some ones day...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2018

I have worked with Bustter T from Sevice Dept.many times and he always made sure my Jeep is takened cared of. All the problems were fixed and I can again take my Jeep to all my travel destinations without any worries. Thanks Bustter!!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2018

Mr. Henry Perez has always been helpful & attentive. I drive all the way from Downtown L.A. to have my car serviced. Because of the hospitality. Great job! Thanks

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2018

Had a 7AM appointment, they jumped right on the job and I was out before 8AM. Buster was politt and curtious. They did a full vehicle service walkthrough and gave recommendations.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2018

Debbie was very welcoming and enjoyed her assistance. The wait was very quick. Donuts at the waiting area is a plus. Cashier was also very friendly and welcoming. Love this location

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2018

My husband and I went looking for a specific car, they had it and gave us a good deal. I left happy and excited about my new car !!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2018

The service was great. The process was enjoyable and easy. I was looking for a new car, I’m sure I found the right one. (:

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2018

Great service, Debby was very friendly and helpful. Answered all my questions regarding the recalls on my car and warranties. I will definitely come back

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2018

Henry was the one who took care of me , dropped truck off at 9:00 am and it was ready by end of day. Thanks

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2018

Great new vehicle purchase experience. All the staff was very patient and helpful. This was the simplest and best car buying experience that I ever had. Look forward to coming back here for my next new vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2018

La Puente Dodge treated me like family they worked out a better deal than what I expected excellent customer service excellent sales reps excellent management two thumbs up I'm going back when I get my next car.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2018

Daniel made getting my car repaired very easy. He handled the paperwork quickly and made sure I was satisfied with the service to my truck. Best experience at a dealer yet!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2018

Mike and Tony took really great care of me. They made the whole process very easy. I got the exact car I was looking for at a great price.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2018

Debbie McGill always make me feel comfortable other Dealer's I feel like there out for only money. She's trustworthy and honest and looks out for the customer's best interest. Why go anywhere else for service. Thanks Debbie at Puente Hills for your excellence.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2018

Thank you Henry for your great service. You've been a tremendous help since day one. My trucks engine blew out it was a terrible unfortunate day. Thankyou Henry for your sincerity to our case. I hope this feedback will get him some great recognition because the man deserves it. Great people skills and he know how to understands his customers. Unlike the representative or associate that answered the phone when the situation happen. I don't remember his name but I do remember it was a male. The way he responded to my call was ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2018

Debbie McGill was very professional and curtiouse as well as the staff. Checking in and out was an easy process. I would recommend Dodge of Puente Hills to all my friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2018

Excellent service. Henry my rep took very good care of me and my Jeep. Was very satisfied with their work and it wasn’t a long wait.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2018

Finally got my dream car from this dealership. They make it so easy for you, you won’t regret it there so nice. The process only took a day which was great!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2018

Only three words come to mind when reviewing my service experience at Puente Hills Chrysler Jeep. They are: HENRY HENRY HENRY Henry, my service advisor, was both friendly & knowledgeable concerning my Jeep service. When my Jeep was ready to be picked up he had the car washed, the air conditioner was on and he shook my hand upon departing. I honestly felt as if I should have tipped him. Good service and good people at this location.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2018

Purchased a new Jeep with the help of Jonathan. He was super friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Very pleased with his service. I especially liked that he was able to translate everything to my parents.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2018

Buster was very helpful when I came into service department for my car. He let me know in a timely manner when my car will be done and what needed to be done in addition to my original reason for stopping by the dealership . I will definitely be returning to puente hills Jeep dodge and Chrysler

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2018

People here are very friendly, purchasing my new jeep was easy and hassle free. Recommend this place for anyone needing a new vehicle. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2018

Staff is attentive, knowledgeable, approachable, and is patient. They offer excellent care and service and is fair with what they can offer, and made a long tedious process not feel so difficult. It’s hard enough buying a car as it is, so why not make the experience easy with this team?

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2018

Everyone that helped me with my buying experience was really great and they work with you....go and get a new car from here plus they pay you more for your car then carmax

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2018

Honestly best customer service and good process very professional and I’m happy with my purchase thanks to this dealer I was able to buy my Jeep

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2018

Carlos the internet sales good service and Anita the finance service perfect she explained everything about the warranty and we are satisfied about the hole process thanks puente hills dodge

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2018

Debbie in the Service Dept. was awesome. Had an issue with service agreement purchased(not PHCJD). She got it figured out and was still done in a short time.


Leave Us A Review