Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

This was my first time buying a brand new car and I had a great experience! Jhonatan was very professional and knowledgeable, made everything go as smooth can be. I would highly recommend requesting him. BIG shout out to Matt the sales manager! Thanks again guys. Looking forward to doing business with you again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2018

Excellent experience and gave me my 2019 hemi the exact car i wanted. Thank you i love my car and it’s my favorite one

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2018

We worked with Jhonathan in sales at Puente Hills and had a great experience! He did a great job of keeping us calm and informed throughout the process. He really took a personal interest in making sure we got the best car at the best price for us. Highly recommend him to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2018

Alex and Gus were amazing during my car purchase process. They worked hard to ensure that I received a great deal and the Finance Department worked just as hard to ensure that the deal was finalized. If you are looking for a vehicle and looking for a dealership that will work exceed your expectation, don’t waste your time shopping anywhere else.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2018

Initially, my cousin and I had gone to Jeep for a test drive and to discuss prices on a Wrangler. What started as an idea turned into a purchase this weekend. Caleb provided us with such great service and information. We were at the dealership longer than anticipated, but the team at Jeep worked with her (my cousin) to ensure payments were within her budget. Everyone who helped us was informative and welcoming and we would recommend PH Jeep to anyone. A big thanks to everyone, especially, our friend, Caleb!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2018

From start to finish, our experience with our salesman Jhonathan was incredible. He is knowledgeable, kind, low pressure and got the deal done !!!! 🙂 Thacks again so much

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2018

My husband and I did an extensive research and visited several different Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealerships to purchase a new Grand Cherokee. Our final stop was at Puente Hills CDJR, and we are so glad we decided to go there!!! Rene Ruacho (internet director) and Luis helped us through out the process, and they were extremely patient and knowledgeable! One thing for sure, after going to 7 different dealerships, Puente Hills (by far) had the best service!! Definitely recommend!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2018

I loved this dealer. They all work together as a team and they help you out as much as possible. Legit people!!! Thank you so much!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2018

I Needed to bring in my dodge for the air bag recall. I called all my local dealers and all of them were unable to get me in at the dates I needed. I called Puente Hills and spoke with Art in the service department and he made it happen. He has great customer service skills and would definitely take my dodge Ram back to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2018

I came all the way to this dealership after a bad experience at another one that’s closer to me. I checked reviews on this website and most seemed positive so I gave it a shot. All in all it was the best experience I’ve ever had at a car dealership. Henry is a stand up guy and the rest of the staff took care of me as well. Will definitely be back here for any other work that’s needed.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2018

Very disappointed with Debbie in service dept don't want to deal with her ever again she doesn't listen then I was help the right way by the service manager very happy with his customer service thank you so much. Will be going back

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2018

Great people and service no hassle. Thanks Debby for your great service and greeting always with a smile.. Excellent way to start and make some ones day...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2018

Debbie is a very nice person at la puente and a very professional service advisor I’m always happy when she is there to help me with my cars

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2018

I have worked with Bustter T from Sevice Dept.many times and he always made sure my Jeep is takened cared of. All the problems were fixed and I can again take my Jeep to all my travel destinations without any worries. Thanks Bustter!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2018

I have worked with Bustter T from Sevice Dept.many times and he always made sure my Jeep is takened cared of. All the problems were fixed and I can again take my Jeep to all my travel destinations without any worries. Thanks Bustter!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2018

Mr. Henry Perez has always been helpful & attentive. I drive all the way from Downtown L.A. to have my car serviced. Because of the hospitality. Great job! Thanks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2018

When I first came to this dealership for my oil change, it felt great that they were happy to see me. The cashier, service tech, and Debbie McGill were very nice. They responded right away to my online appointment inquiry. I highly recommend this place. 😉

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2018

Had a 7AM appointment, they jumped right on the job and I was out before 8AM. Buster was politt and curtious. They did a full vehicle service walkthrough and gave recommendations.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2018

Debbie was very welcoming and enjoyed her assistance. The wait was very quick. Donuts at the waiting area is a plus. Cashier was also very friendly and welcoming. Love this location

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2018

Great service. They were very accommodating. Problem was not fixed but they tried and not there fault. Chrysler has and always had lousy electronics I know it will be addressed though. Theses guys will see to it

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2018

My husband and I went looking for a specific car, they had it and gave us a good deal. I left happy and excited about my new car !!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2018

The service was great. The process was enjoyable and easy. I was looking for a new car, I’m sure I found the right one. (:

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2018

I didn’t have an appointment but I wanted an oil change and so they made time for me. I appreciate how communicative they are about calling me and ensuring I know what the charges are for my service and what items I need. Their cashiers are always friendly and the service advisors are top notch and know their stuff and what to recommend. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2018

Great service, Debby was very friendly and helpful. Answered all my questions regarding the recalls on my car and warranties. I will definitely come back

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2018

Henry was the one who took care of me , dropped truck off at 9:00 am and it was ready by end of day. Thanks

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2018

Great new vehicle purchase experience. All the staff was very patient and helpful. This was the simplest and best car buying experience that I ever had. Look forward to coming back here for my next new vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2018

I personally traveled a distance to Puente Hills for my car needs because the dealership came highly recommended by my family members- they were so right! The entire experience was actually pleasant and the staff provided service that exceeded my expectations. My sister, cousins, sons and myself most certainly will be repeat customers. Michael Cattani was stellar and put in work to meet all my needs.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2018

La Puente Dodge treated me like family they worked out a better deal than what I expected excellent customer service excellent sales reps excellent management two thumbs up I'm going back when I get my next car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2018

I spoke with Debbie who was able to squeeze me in because I couldn’t make my scheduled time. I was in and out quickly.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2018

Daniel made getting my car repaired very easy. He handled the paperwork quickly and made sure I was satisfied with the service to my truck. Best experience at a dealer yet!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2018

Mike and Tony took really great care of me. They made the whole process very easy. I got the exact car I was looking for at a great price.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2018

Debbie McGill always make me feel comfortable other Dealer's I feel like there out for only money. She's trustworthy and honest and looks out for the customer's best interest. Why go anywhere else for service. Thanks Debbie at Puente Hills for your excellence.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2018

Went in for scheduled oil change and recalls. Henry Perez got me in and set up all work needed. Great communication and fast friendly service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2018

Thank you Henry for your great service. You've been a tremendous help since day one. My trucks engine blew out it was a terrible unfortunate day. Thankyou Henry for your sincerity to our case. I hope this feedback will get him some great recognition because the man deserves it. Great people skills and he know how to understands his customers. Unlike the representative or associate that answered the phone when the situation happen. I don't remember his name but I do remember it was a male. The way he responded to my call was very unprofessional and lacked ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2018

Thank you Henry for your great service. You've been a tremendous help since day one. My trucks engine blew out it was a terrible unfortunate day. Thankyou Henry for your sincerity to our case. I hope this feedback will get him some great recognition because the man deserves it. Great people skills and he know how to understands his customers. Unlike the representative or associate that answered the phone when the situation happen. I don't remember his name but I do remember it was a male. The way he responded to my call was ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2018

Henry scheduled an appt within the same week and at a convenient time. Car was returned earlier than estimated. He was extremely professional and personable. 👍

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2018

Debbie McGill was very professional and curtiouse as well as the staff. Checking in and out was an easy process. I would recommend Dodge of Puente Hills to all my friends and family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2018

The staff were very accommodating and efficient as well. The process was done smoothly and we’re very well guided with our decision . We felt very comfortable and was assured of further assists if needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2018

I lost my wheel lock keys and couldn’t get my tires rotated at other service shops... Puente Hills was able to remove the locks and replace + rotate the tires.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2018

Deborah is awesome service manager.. no games, no pressure.. she knows customer needs and the service was done in timely fashion.. the mechanics even took time and answer questions

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2018

Excellent service. Henry my rep took very good care of me and my Jeep. Was very satisfied with their work and it wasn’t a long wait.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2018

Sercice Advisor Henry Perez is a true professional! He took care of my power train issue every step of the way. He went out of his way to make sure I received the top notch treatment that I and so many others hope for when bringing a vehicle in for service. I told him that he is my go to Service Advisor at the Puente Hills dealership from now on. I won’t take my vehile anywhere else. Henry thank you very much for being a true professional. The dealership is lucky to have you on their team! No doubt ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2018

Great service from Luis in the service department. Luis is always professional yet friendly. He is always honest and upfront with costs and options. I really feel like Luis looks out for my best interests and doesn't push unnecessary repairs , to the contrary he will let me know when and for how long I can hold off on certain inspections that would be costly. Its unusual to find such an honest representative at a dealership . Five stars to Luis and Puente Hills Chrysler .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2018

Just wanted to say thank you for great, efficient service. Debbie was excellent helping me with all my needs for the truck. She had the recalls taken care of and the oil changed. I really appreciate the service I received. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2018

Finally got my dream car from this dealership. They make it so easy for you, you won’t regret it there so nice. The process only took a day which was great!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2018

Only three words come to mind when reviewing my service experience at Puente Hills Chrysler Jeep. They are: HENRY HENRY HENRY Henry, my service advisor, was both friendly & knowledgeable concerning my Jeep service. When my Jeep was ready to be picked up he had the car washed, the air conditioner was on and he shook my hand upon departing. I honestly felt as if I should have tipped him. Good service and good people at this location.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2018

Purchased a new Jeep with the help of Jonathan. He was super friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Very pleased with his service. I especially liked that he was able to translate everything to my parents.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2018

Purchased a new Jeep with the help of Jonathan. He was great with me and my family. He was friendly and very knowledgeable of the car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2018

Buster was very helpful when I came into service department for my car. He let me know in a timely manner when my car will be done and what needed to be done in addition to my original reason for stopping by the dealership . I will definitely be returning to puente hills Jeep dodge and Chrysler

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2018

People here are very friendly, purchasing my new jeep was easy and hassle free. Recommend this place for anyone needing a new vehicle. Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2018

Great staff. Had my car done when they said they would. Would definitely go back. Has a nice lounge to wait in with donuts and coffee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2018

Buster takes care of my ram truck in a timely manner and gets it done right the first time and treats me like family and ok prices

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2018

The staff are friendly and helpful. They took the time explaining the service process. The dealership is an older facility and might not look appealing but don’t let that deceive you. The customer service and knowledge makes it a worthwhile experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2018

Staff is attentive, knowledgeable, approachable, and is patient. They offer excellent care and service and is fair with what they can offer, and made a long tedious process not feel so difficult. It’s hard enough buying a car as it is, so why not make the experience easy with this team?

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2018

Everyone that helped me with my buying experience was really great and they work with you....go and get a new car from here plus they pay you more for your car then carmax

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2018

They make buying a car super easy. Very helpful staff. Javier and jimmy from financing were great. Would definitely recommend this dealership to family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2018

My salesman Jonathan J. went the extra mile for me and stayed beyond closing time to get my car and let me leave with it after hours and the management Raj aka poor also worked with me in getting my car near my budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2018

Quick and affordable service! Great customer service. I believe it was Debbie who I was helped by 🙂. I had been paying sometimes over $100 at valvaline.. here, $35!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2018

Honestly best customer service and good process very professional and I’m happy with my purchase thanks to this dealer I was able to buy my Jeep

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2018

Check eng. Light came on in my Van called service dept. Talk to Mr. Torres got me in as soon as possible, problem fixed.easy as 1,2,3 They are friendly, fast ,and always explain the problem and the service done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2018

She was so sweet and very nice! It was a busy Saturday but she still managed to be very friendly and on top of that my car was done in 1 hour! I thought I was gonna be stuck there all day. I just want to make sure Deberah McGill gets recognized for her amazing customer service. I will be coming back because of her.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2018

Carlos the internet sales good service and Anita the finance service perfect she explained everything about the warranty and we are satisfied about the hole process thanks puente hills dodge

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2018

Thank you Henry for your help. I'm very happy with your service. It was fast and easy. And I got my car fix fast.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2018

Debbie in the Service Dept. was awesome. Had an issue with service agreement purchased(not PHCJD). She got it figured out and was still done in a short time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2018

Debbie from service dept. Is very informative and nice.. no pressure and no games.. bought my truck here with an internet price I found.. Carlos tirado is also very kind..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2018

Very helpful good costumer service and fast the internet sales Carlos tirado it was very social person and helpful and the financial department Juanita was awesome

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2018

Jhonatan and Chuck were committed to helping me get a good deal on my purchase. They were very friendly and made this deal possible. Thank you guys!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2018

We were in and out they gave us all the info we needed to make the right decision to get the car we wanted very helpful friendly and knowledgeable staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2018

Courteous and knowledgeable. Exceedes my expectations. Great experience. Deberah always puts her customers first. Process is quick and easy always done effectively with no issues.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2018

Henry, the service manager was courteous and helpful in getting my recall repaired. He made it convenient for me to get home with their shuttle service and also to get a ride back to pick up my car.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2018

Chuck Stone was super nice and insightful. He made the whole process fun and as stress-free as car buying can be.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2018

Staff was professional, and friendly. finance department was helpful and speedy. All in all a very pleasant experience I would recommend to all my friend and associates.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2018

I found the grand Cherokee my wife wanted online. I called and talked with Carlos. We set up a time, we went down and bought the Jeep. It was the fastest we ever bought a car. Everything went very smooth. Everyone was very professional and nice. We would by from them again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2018

The service writer Debbie McGill was able to answer all my questions quickly and is very knowledgeable. Debbie also called me promptly what my vehicle was ready for pick up. I have recommend the dealership to my friends and have them ask for Debbie!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2018

I went in for a service recall on my daughters Jeep... Buster The service manager got me in and out with in one hour. I will be back and recommend dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2018

Made an appointment late yesterday, got in first thing this morning. Buster very courteous, very fast in and for an Oil Change. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2018

Thank you so much for the excellent service by a great team. Keep up the great job and always God bless you!!! Have a nice day.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2018

Took my vehicle for the oil change and they had fast and great service! Specially from Henry Perez he was super helpful! Thank you will go back

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2018

They are quick and accurate in their service. My car feels good and I'm very happy. They also advise me on parts that my car needs before working on it.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2018

Dropped my truck off Friday night with Debbie the service writer for an oil change and radiator flush and ask to have it done first thing Saturday morning she called first thing in the morning said it was done picked it up and was very happy with Debbie for taking care of everything

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2018

Best Deals! Fast in and out! Mario helped us with everything, very professional, extremely satisfied. The finance lady is really nice too. Would definitely recommend and refer friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2018

Recently had my Jeep serviced at this location for the third time since buying my car. Henry is definitely the man to go to. He is very helpful and honest. Overall very friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2018

Debbie was very helpful with everything. ?? they offered free coffee and donuts while we waited for our car to get serviced. Thank you Debbie!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2018

Bought a used Fiat from this team and it was a great experience. They were professional, courteous and easy to work with. The car is great and I felt taken care of throughout the deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2018

Not surprised at all why Ms Deberah is with then for the longest time, she is great, very detailed too.. she even check all the free service i need to avail.. and gave me free car wash ..love the people in service dept in this location... they are very helpful and accomodating too... not to forget the free coffee n doughnuts in d waiting room...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2018

This dealer made my new car purchase painless. From my internet inquiries to delivery of the vehicle, it was fast and painless. The whole team was friendly and professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2018

Very quick. And got me scheduled in same day. Had my truck in a good and reasonable time. Very well mannered folks to talk to as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2018

Gerry and other staff did everything possible to help get the vehicle we wanted. They have great customer service and I would definitely recommend them

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2018

Debbie helped me out with everything and she did such a great job. I waited inside and she came in to check on me and make sure I knew what was happening with my car. She was truly awesome in customer service!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2018

Excellent customer service Debbie made me feel welcome and took care of me and Alex Lopez is one excellent mechanic I want to thank both of them for fixing my car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2018

They all treat me with respect and were very helpfull thru the process. They all work together to make it happen. Very greatful and very pleased with the outcome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2018

friendly and great customer service. Oil change was done quickly. Definitely recommend puente hills jeep. I will definitely be back again for my next oil change service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2018

The test drive and overview of the vehicles features. I am am an educator and I learned a great deal about leasing verses financing from the staff. The staff felt it was important to educate me and I appreciated it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2017

Hi, we bought a car again after 21 years. This time its a lot faster, friendlier and employees are warm and able to answer all our questions. I like the service area and the head mechanics is very friendly. Prices for the car are fair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2017

Staff kind taking time to explain in details about service.. few months ago concerned tire Luis N. checked.. minutes Wait. On road safe Thanks Staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2017

Everyone in the service department has been very helpful. I have been bringing my work van to puente Hills Chevrolet since 2010 and I am a satisfied customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2017

Rene is a great sales person unserstands were your comingfrom what you can afford hes one of us not pushy loke other s great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2017

Just bought a 2017 Ram 1500 from Oscar Sandoval. What a great car buying experience. We had called ahead, and he met me with keys in hand when we arrived. He is very knowledgeable on the vehicles, and very personable. There was no pressure at all during price negotiations. Bob, the sales manager was very helpful in working to finalize the out-the-door price that met my expectations. Juanita in finance was very easy to work with, and clearly explained every form throughout the process. My 6 year old was getting hungry after waiting patiently for 2.5 hours, so we went to to dinner while ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2017

Our salesman Oscar was friendly and not pushy. We had a great experience purchasing our Charger. All our questions were answered. Best new car purchase experience we have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2017

Santiago helped us with our son's purchase. Very helpful. Answered all our questions. It was a pleasure working with him from beginning to end.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review